The ultimate place for 80's Soul Funk & Boogie
New Guys On The Block (The)

The band was a studio act and released only one ablum on Sugar Hill Records in 1984. The band was comprised of Joey Robinson, Jr Bunny Sigler and Reggie Griffin (who also had a solo career).

Pusblished in:
Uploaded by: Albin Filet Mignon Boogie